Nada S.


Nada S.

Nada S.

È di Lecco (Lecco)

Registrato il 04-09-2016 | Email

Chiedi un Preventivo Gratuito

Chiedi un Preventivo Gratuito in 1 minuto

1

Indica il professionista che stai cercando

2

Verrai contattato da al massimo 4 professionisti

3

Scegli il miglior professionista (o no)

È così Nada

My name is Nada Sioud. I'm a Tunisian student and I came to Italy for my Master's Thesis in Politecnico di Milano , Lecco Campus. Ever since I was little, I wanted to travel to other countries. My first stop is italy. I loved this country for many reasons, but the most important one is the fact that it's people are very warm even though I thought that a european country means a cold place with indifferent people. But that wasn't what i found here. From the first day , I felt at home, I loved the place and I loved people who smile at you when you pass by.
I want to create happy memories in this place. I want to travel around italy, work part- times, experience what a student life is in here. That was my dream and that's what I'm working for.
As for me, It's not easy to talk about oneself though, but I know that I'm a warm and easy going person. I love little kids and I like spending time with them. I played al lot when i was a kid and i had a lot of friends. That's why everywhere i go i tend to make friends. when I started living in the campus dorm, i made friendships from around the world. That's something I'm proud of.
I can assure that your kids will be safe with me. And we will have lots and lots of fun together.

Capacità

Insegnanti di lingue: Francese | Arabo | Inglese

Baby sitter: Babysitter inglese | Babysitter

Servizi professionali e freelance: Correttori e traduttori

Impieghi


I have experience with dealing with kids since i had to take care of my little brother when he was young, then my cousins when their parents are busy. I will be happy to meet kids from a diffrent country, even though I'm pretty sure all kids are the same.

Studi


I studied Mechatronics Engineering in my country Tunisia. I came to Italy for my Master's Thesis. I studied languages as part of my hobbies.

Lingue

I can speak Arabic, English and French fluently. Also I learned Japanese , Korean and Spanish. And since I came to Italy, I started to learn italian. Now I can understand italian and I can speak a bit. I like learning languages so italian will be my next challenge !